Meet Our Team in Vietnam

© Helvetas
Country Director
Luong Pham
luong.pham@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
Office Manager
Tu Anh Nguyen
nguyen.tuanh@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
Vietnam Country Representative – SIPPO Program
Trang Tran
trang.tran@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
RTN-IFAD Project Manager
Lua Hoang
lua.hoang@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
RTN-IFAD - M&E and Knowledge Management Officer
Linh Phan
+84 24 3843 17 50
linh.phan@helvetas.org
© Helvetas
Community-based Tourism Project - Accountant
Hang Nguyen
hang.nguyen@cred.org.vn
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
BioTrade EU - Senior Project Officer
Huong Hoang
huong.hoang@helvetas.org.vn
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
BioTrade SECO/SIPPO – Junior EPM cum Admin
Linh Do
linh.do@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
BioTrade EU Project - Communication Officer
Phuong Truong
phuong.truong@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
BioTrade SECO - Regional Project Manager
Andrew Wilson
andrew.wilson@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
BioTrade SECO - Project Officer
Tuan Nguyen
tuan.nguyen@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50
© Helvetas
Admin
Tu Anh Trieu
trieu.tuanh@helvetas.org
+84 24 3843 17 50